Dr. Rafik Boulos, Dental surgeon

Since his graduation from Université de Montréal, Dr. Boulos devoted his professional life to perfecting his art. Over the years, he will diversify his practice through advanced training in orthodontics, cosmetic dentistry, CEREC, jaw disorder, sleep dentistry, implant-born rehabilitation and hypnosis.

He is a Fellowship member of the International Association for Orthodontics (IAO) and participates in
numerous orthodontic study groups. He is affiliated to the Montreal Dental Society, the Canadian Dental Association and the Société Québécoise d’Hypnose. He is, also, a committed man in his community, giving lectures on dental diseases and their possible consequences on overall health.

By constantly being on the lookout for new avenues and technologies in his profession, he can offer the most appropriate treatments for his patients. His goal is to provide optimal dental and global health and a beautiful healthy smile to all.

Since graduating, his ambition has been to provide quality dental cares, harmonizing knowledge and empathy. His skills combined with his comprehensive listening ensure a warm and friendly approach. Dr. Boulos performs his art with passion and enthusiasm and demonstrates a special emphasis to the comfort and needs of his patients.

Dr Rafik Boulos, Chirurgien-dentiste

Diplômé de l’Université de Montréal en 1979, Dr Boulos consacrera sa vie professionnelle à perfectionner son art. Au fil des ans, il diversifiera sa pratique en suivant des formations avancées en orthodontie, dentisterie esthétique et CEREC, trouble de la mâchoire, dentisterie du sommeil, réhabilitation implanto-portée et hypnose.

Il est membre avancé de l’IAO (International Association for Orthodontics) et participe à de nombreux cercles d’études d’orthodontie. Il est affilié à la Société Dentaire de Montréal, l’Association Dentaire Canadienne et la Société Québécoise d’Hypnose. C’est également un homme engagé au sein de sa communauté, donnant des conférences sur les maladies dentaires et leurs conséquences possibles sur la santé globale.

En demeurant constamment à l’affût des nouvelles avenues et technologies de sa profession, il peut offrir les traitements les mieux adaptés pour chacun de ses patients. Son objectif est de procurer une santé dentaire optimale et un sourire épanoui à tous.

Depuis sa diplomation, son ambition est de pourvoir des soins dentaires de qualité, en harmonisant connaissances et empathie. Ses compétences alliées à son écoute compréhensive assurent une approche chaleureuse et conviviale. Dr Boulos performe son art avec passion et enthousiasme et démontre une attention appliquée au confort ainsi qu’aux besoins de ses patients.